About IPRF

International Precision Rifle Sport

Bringing all Precision Rifle Nations together is our Ultimate Goal!

The International Precision Rifle Federation aims to unify the sport of Precision Rifle worldwide and set standards for competition internationally to enable a level field of play at Regional and World Championships.

The International Precision Rifle Federation has been in the making since early 2019, and the first meeting was held in Dublin, Ireland in September of 2019, represented by Ireland, South Africa, Sweden, United Kingdom, and United States.

Since then, the IPRF has grown in leaps and bounds with Nations joining and committing to set up their internal national structures as Precision Rifle sport matures in each country.

The IPRF continues to grow as more Nations apply.

Growing globally

0
Continents
0
Participating Countries
0
Athletes per Country
0
Championship Competitors

The following countries form the International Precision Rifle Federation.

Australia

Representatives

Canada

Affiliate Member
canada@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Chile

Affiliate Member
chile@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Czech Republic

Affiliate Member
czech@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

France

Associate Member
france@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Georgia

Affiliate Member
georgia@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Germany

Representatives

Great Britain

Representatives

Greece (Hellas)

Representatives

Hungary

Representatives

Indonesia

Representatives

Ireland

Affiliate Member
ireland@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Italy​

Associate Member
PRS Italia
www.itpra.it
italy@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Lithuania

Full – Member
Lithuanian Shooting Sport Federation
www.saudymosportas.lt
lithuania@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Namibia

Full Member
Namibian Precision Rifle Association
namibia@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Norway

Associate Member
PRS Norge
norway@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Poland

Affiliate Member
Polish Precision Rifle Federation
poland@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Slovakia

Affiliate Member
slovakia@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

South Africa

Full Member
South African Precision Rifle Federation
www.precisionrifle.co.za
southafrica@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

Spain

Representatives

Sweden

Affiliate
Svenska Skyttesportförbundet
sweden@precisionrifle.org

Representatives

United States

Representatives

Full Members

Full Members are Member Nations that are democratically constituted organizations within their countries and are accepted by their national sport shooting federation as the official Precision Rifle Shooting Sport.

Associate Members

Associate Members are Member Nations that are democratically constituted organizations within their countries, but have not yet been accepted by their national sport shooting federation as the official Precision Rifle Shooting Sport.

Affiliate Nations

Affiliated Members are organizations that have joined IPRF with the intent of forming a democratically constituted Precision Rifle organization within their countries. Such organizations have exclusive rights as a Member Nation for 2 years while they constitute their organizations.